Jump Blues Syndicate love to play live on your venue. From a small bass & guitar trio, to a full orchestra with piano, sax and blues harp... we love to entertain you !

Vocals : Agnezz

Drums : Raphael Landauer

Double Bass : Andy

Piano : Georg Mahr

Gitarre : David Meese



Vocals : Carmen Brown

Vocals : Andrea Canta

Vocals : Chevalier Hadley

Vocals : Melanie Mulenga

Bass : Tom Wilke

Sax : Robby Göllmann

Blues Harp : Christoph Perzl

Rockabilly Guitar :  Mark Twang


Pics by Jassin Göllmann